​​Yann PERROT, creator of delfdalf.fr

Yann PERROT
Yann PERROT was a member of the team which revived the DELF and the DALF in Afghanistan in 2009. At that time, he officiated as General Secretary of the DELF-DALF examinations. As such, he assisted the person in charge of the national management, president of the jury and head of exam center in all the administrative and operational procedures allowing the good organization of the DELF-DALF.

Arrived in Vietnam as chargé of linguistic and educational cooperation, Yann PERROT continued to work on the DELF-DALF examinations. A big thorough reflection was led to promote these diplomas. So, to optimize and improve the quality of the plan, an exam department was created in the beginning of 2012. Yann PERROT took the direction of this department until 2016. During this period, he also occupied the functions of president of the jury, person in charge of the national management and head of exam center.



Under his direction, DELF-DALF exams knew a strong development in Vietnam. In 4 years, the number of candidates increased by 37 % passing from 3,800 to 5,200. From now on, Yann Perrot is responsible for the development of French for the Center of Vietnam and educational coordinator of the French Institutes of Danang and Huê.

Yann PERROT also worked on the implication of the guiding major principles of the CEFR in curricula and teaching/learning situations. He also lead numerous training courses of authorization the DELF-DALF examiners. He also conceived educational tools to help teachers and learners in the preparation for the DELF-DALF tests.

Strong in this DELF-DALF examinations expertise, on May 6th, 2013, Yann PERROT has put on-line the website delfdalf.fr. Its purpose is to supply useful and concrete information to all the people concerned by these examinations. It is in the same goal as he created the Dailymotion DELF-DALF channel to supply useful and practical videos to prepare DELF-DALF exams. Furthermore, so that everybody can exchange and share pages were created on the social networks:


Ask all your questions or assert your expertise in our ​DELF DALF Google+ community.

​​You can join Yann PERROT on the social networks:


​In addition:

​Yann PERROT, créateur de delfdalf.fr

Yann PERROT
Yann PERROT a fait partie de l'équipe qui a relancé le DELF et le DALF en Afghanistan en 2009. A cette époque, il officiait en tant que secrétaire général des examens DELF-DALF. A ce titre, il a assisté le responsable de la gestion nationale, le président du jury et le chef de centre dans toutes les procédures administratives et opérationnelles permettant le bon déroulé de l'organisation des DELF-DALF.

Arrivé au Vietnam en tant que chargé de coopération linguistique et éducative, Yann PERROT a continué à travailler sur les examens DELF-DALF. Une grande réflexion de fond a été menée pour promouvoir ces diplômes. Ainsi, afin d'optimiser et d'améliorer la qualité du dispositif, un service des examens a été créé début 2012. Yann PERROT a pris la direction de ce service jusqu’en 2016. Durant cette période, il occupait également les fonctions de président du jury, de responsable de la gestion nationale et de chef de centre.



Sous sa direction, les examens DELF-DALF ont connu un fort développement au Vietnam. En 4 ans, le nombre de candidats a augmenté de 37 % passant de 3 800 à 5 200. Désormais, Yann PERROT est responsable du développement du français pour le Centre du Vietnam et coordinateur pédagogique des Instituts français de Danang et de Huê.

​Yann PERROT a également travaillé à l'implication des grands principes directeurs du CECR dans les curricula et les situations d'enseignement/apprentissage. Il a aussi animé de nombreux stages d'habilitation des correcteurs et examinateurs DELF-DALF. Il a également conçu des outils pédagogiques pour aider les professeurs et les apprenants dans la préparation aux épreuves des DELF-DALF.

Fort de cette expertise quant aux examens DELF-DALF, le 6 mai 2013, Yann PERROT a mis en ligne le site delfdalf.fr. Son but est de fournir des renseignements utiles et concrets à toutes les personnes concernées par ces examens. C'est dans la même optique qu'il a créé la chaîne Dailymotion DELF-DALF afin de fournir des vidéos utiles et pratiques pour préparer les examens DELF-DALF.

De plus, afin que tout le monde puisse échanger et partager, des pages ont été créées sur les réseaux sociaux :


Posez toutes vos questions ou faites valoir votre expertise dans notre communauté DELF DALF Google+.

Vous pouvez retrouver Yann PERROT sur les réseaux sociaux :​


En complément :